Sales Directory

Reach out to your sales representative via email using our directory below.

St. Cloud Sales Directory

Brian Allar - ballar@manionswholesale.com  

Chris Bauer - cbauer@manionswholesale.com   

Eric Blommer - eblommer@manionswholesale.com 

Troy Dingman - tdingman@manionswholesale.com 

Robin Dudrey - rdudrey@manionswholesale.com 

Pete Gorman - pgorman@manionswholesale.com 

Konnor Kiddoo - kkiddoo@manionswholesale.com 

AJ Kirchner -  akirchner@manionswholesale.com 

Adam Klaphake - aklaphake@manionswholesale.com  

Rob Manion - rmanion@manionswholesale.com 

Scott Robbins - srobbins@manionswholesale.com 

Mike Schmotzer - mschmotzer@manionswholesale.com   

Terry Swift - tswift@manionswholesale.com  

Danyon Thatcher - dthatcher@manionswholesale.com   

Caitlyn Trane - ctrane@manionswholesale.com   

Trey Voight - tvoight@manionswholesale.com  

Ben Williams - bwilliams@manionswholesale.com